Black & White Challenge – Day 2

Here’s my entry for Day 2 – White on Black.

 For the second challenge, I used two coats of Eyeko’s Cosmic Polish for Space Age Nails. This polish is so pretty it makes me sad that I didn’t get a backup while it was still possible to buy Eyeko polishes.😦 Here it is without top coat:

 I mean utterly stunning.🙂 To add the “white” part of this challenge, I used white rose water decals that I received from Viva La Nails. I like how delicate the white lines are — they’re there, but don’t hind the lovely tiny holo glitter of Cosmic.

Mmm… makes me so happy spring is almost round the corner and I can look at this mani in actual sunshine tomorrow.🙂

You can find more information on the challenge, plus all the bloggers playing along HERE.🙂

MLV.

10 thoughts on “Black & White Challenge – Day 2

Leave a Reply

