Continuation of a Love Affair

With the Golden Rose Matte Velvets, that is.😉

Every new polish I try from this line is more beautiful than the one before (and those were already stunning!).  This is No 103 — a vibrant vibrant medium blue with tons of blue microglitter.

Buttery one-to-two coat application and good drying time. Bejeebus I love this line!😀

I mean, just look at it! And this is when it’s matte. *sigh*

Ok, I am now off to make a ton of choco chip cookies.😀 And I still have two polishes from this line to wear.

And the OPI Holland Collection has finally reached Estonia, so of course I had to pick some up from there.😉 I am now officially on a month long no-buy though. Honestly.

MLV.

4 thoughts on “Continuation of a Love Affair

Leave a Reply

