Black & White Challenge – Day 8

Almost done! This is quick and dirty as I put this together just when I was running out the door to watch The Hunger Games.😀 I’m back now and noticed I managed to take only one decent photo… oh well. But the film was worth it!😉

Here’s my entry for Day 8 – Sponging.

I did my nails with China Glaze’s Liquid Leather and sponged the tips with the Alix Avien white creme No 60 and GOSH’s Vanilla Ice — a sheer white glassfleck polish. In honour of “the girl on fire” I added Nubar’s 2010 on top.😀

You can find more information on the challenge, plus all the bloggers playing along HERE.🙂

MLV.

3 thoughts on “Black & White Challenge – Day 8

Leave a Reply

