Holland Herring

OPI’s I Have a Herring Problem is the polish I was most excited about and I’m glad to say it’s exactly what I expected.🙂 The base is a nice very muted grayish  teal with a flecky golden shimmer.

When I finally saw the Holland collection in the store, I was really surprised how close this was to I Don’t Give a Rotterdam and nearly only got one of them… I’m glad I didn’t.🙂 Two coats, and the perfect OPI formula.

Can’t wait to try the rest of these flecky pretties from OPI.🙂

MLV.

p.s. It’s snowing. In April. Seriously.😮

6 thoughts on “Holland Herring

  1. LOL – Yeah we actually had to use the fireplace this last weekend it got pretty chilly here. Sometimes I get really PO’d about it – get sick of being cold.

    • Oooh, that W&W is beautiful! Not a dupe though — the W&W looks a brighter blue and has different (holo) glitter… The OPI polish is this murky washed out seawater colour.😉

Leave a Reply

