Easter Brights

Last year, I went for multicoloured pastels for Easter; so, this year I decided on something a bit simpler. And brighter.😉

I’ve always loved the combo of yellow or green with purple, so I decided to play with that and use a shrek green (Sinful Colours Innocent) and a periwinkle blue (Alessandro On Tour).

I did both my hand differently.

This is my left hand (the one you usually see). I painted my nails with On Tour and did my thumb and ring finger using Innocent. I used the same colours to either dot or stamp stripes over the base colours. (Pardon the cat hair; she wanted to help.)

Then I switched everything around for my right hand (which you never see usually😉 )

Hope everybody’s having a nice long weekend!

MLV.🙂

6 thoughts on “Easter Brights

Leave a Reply

