I don’t even like red polish…

image

So explain this to me. 😛

4 thoughts on “I don’t even like red polish…

    • I take it they’re your reds. 😉 Neutrals scare me, I’ve bought so many over the years trying to find the ideal one… and I’m so rarely in the mood for them.

  1. Haha xD I’m kinda surprised at seeing gentle taupish/nudish bottles smiling at me from the shelf too every time I spot them. Before you even know *BAM* colours you don’t really like move into your house and won’t leave anymore.

Leave a Reply

