Something OPI…

…for a change.

I got OPI’s I Don’t Give a Rotterdam ages ago and I absolutely love it. The funny thing is that had to get this and I Have a Herring Problem, but honestly, without having them side by side I cannot tell much the difference.

Obviously, I Don’t Give a Rotterdam is more muted periwinkle than muted teal, but it has the same gorgeous cool gold flecky glitter.

I really like it when OPI steps out of their comfort zone of red-pink-neutral. And that they’ve been doing it a lot lately. 😀

In other news, I feel like another challenge. So, starting May 1st, I’m embarking on the classic 31 Day Challenge.

Anybody wanna join?

MLV. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Something OPI…

Leave a Reply

