Day 4: Green

And here’s day four of the challenge: green. I actually looked at my tags one day and discovered that the colour I wear most often is green (or at least it’s tagged most often).

So I picked up an old favourite, the murky split-pea soup green creme that is American Apparel’s MacArthur Park.

I added a messy gradient using Orly’s Rocket Science — another polish that hasn’t gotten much love in the recent year or so. 😉 It was greener and less yellow-toned than I remembered, but still a pretty moss colour.

I love this challenge for making me remember polishes I haven’t worn in ages. 🙂

MLV.

4 thoughts on “Day 4: Green

Leave a Reply

