Day 7: Black

And here I have my pick for the seventh day of the challenge: black.

This is two coats of the 0.7€ Aden Cosmetics polish without name or serial number… I’ve shown it before but I couldn’t resist putting it on again.

I have such a love/hate relationship with this polish!

I think it’s my absolute favourite black with glitter. The multicoloured glitter is perfect and stunning and the polish is impossibly gorgeous. It’s also a tiny tiny 5ml bottle which I’m almost out of and I have no idea where to get another one.😥 I should have picked up at least three of these!

I mean… we didn’t have any sunlight today, so these are in-shade pictures and look how the glitter still pops! ♥

MLV.

7 thoughts on “Day 7: Black

  1. I had never heard of this brand before so googled. Could it be this one? http://www.adencosmetics.fi/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=20_22&products_id=1124 Click the picture to make it bigger, looks like black glitter polish. And here it’s number 52: http://www.adencosmetics.fi/all-products/nails/10ml-nail-polish-.html *googling more* Here is another picture: http://naillux.fi/files/2011/09/aden-052.jpg So maybe you can get more if it!🙂 It does look gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

