Day 13: Animal Print

Here’s another one I love — animal prints! When I decided to do this challenge… I had the idea of doing zebra stripes for the animal print part (as I haven’t tried that stamp yet) but I felt it would be too close to the previous task.

So, instead I did a leopard spots mani over the gorgeous OPI Warm & Fozzie (seriously love for this polish!):

I sponged on a little bit of China Glaze’s Swing Baby to add a little bit of slightly different colour and then added the leopard spots using a black nail art polish and Konad.

I felt this was a bit too blingy for me though and the spots didn’t show up well enough, so I mattiefied the entire thing.

Much better! And I can see myself not wanting to take off this one as well. 😉

MLV.

Leave a Reply

