Day 29: Inspired by the Supernatural

Oooh! Almost there! So when I thought about this task of the challenge, I immediately thought dark and gloomy and possibly ghosts or the like… But to be honest, it’s the summer, and I don’t want to do dark and gloomy.

So.

Flubber!

I painted my nails with two coats of this über-cheap light green scattered holo I picked up at a random store a couple of years ago. It’s called HoloNails 3D H8.

Then I used a dotting tool and Orly’s Fresh to add the flubber tips.

Love it!

Even if today’s not the best day for holos… there’s this amazing thunderstorm outside. Flashing and flashing. My cat’s face is priceless and she refuses to leave my lap, my thighs will bear the marks of her claws for several days now.😛

MLV.

4 thoughts on “Day 29: Inspired by the Supernatural

  1. Lol. Ours didn’t mind the thunder and lightning so much (it wasn’t close), but when the hail started buddy jumped down from the window and raced to the middle of the house.

    Your nail art made me think of Ghostbusters.

    • Awww, I love cats and their antics. And I was actually humming the Ghostbusters theme when I was adding the green goo.😄

Leave a Reply

