Sunglasses Needed

Getting back to the neons now… I felt like wearing something less typical than pink and went with the neon green of China Glaze’s summer collection.

This is two coats of I’m With the Lifeguard. And just like my previous encounter with this collection, the formula was superb for a neon.🙂

Unfortunately, this beautiful polish looks better in the bottle and on other people than it does on me. It’s a sad case of lobster hands.😦

I can never figure out which greens do this to me so I could avoid them. I mean, sometimes it’s yellow-based, sometimes blue-based, sometimes light, sometimes not… All I can say is that with green, it’s a fifty-fifty thing if the colour’s gonna work for me. Still love my greens though!🙂

MLV.

Leave a Reply

