Neon Again

It’s somewhat weird for me that my favourite from the China Glaze Neons turned out to be a neon pink… and my second favourite is a pink as well!

Flirty Tankini is what I’ve heard described as a coral (and I guess it photographs a bit like that) but for me it’s a super vivid salmon pink shimmer. It’s borderline between true neon and just über-bright.

Like in the picture it’s also darker and brighter on the nails than in the bottle in real life.

Absolutely adore this one! 🙂

MLV.

Leave a Reply

