This Old Duochrome Again

Peridot.

The polish that spawned a thousand dupes and is still inspiring them.

I already own one.

Catrice Genius in a Bottle is another. (Edit — I actually swatched the side-by-side and discovered that Genius in a Bottle, which is a confirmed Peridot dupe, is just a bit warmer… This also means that considering all the other Misslyn duochromes I own, I can actually do a green duochrome ombre now.😀😀😛 )

It’s gorgeous though, isn’t it? The gold-bronze-green with a touch of turquoise around the edges duochrome.🙂

MLV.

2 thoughts on “This Old Duochrome Again

  1. I still haven’t gotten any of the dupes. It’s just not calling my name, I have no idea why. I’ll probably fain of awesomness once I put it on, but until then …🙂

    • I don’t think it’s the most awesome polish ever either, but it has a certain charm and it seems to be everywhere right now… so it’s very easy to stumble across.😉

Leave a Reply

