Friday Glitter!

It’s the weekend!🙂 And I still have a week left of my holiday before going back to work. It’s cold, but the sun is out… so that means glitter!

China Glaze Liquid Crystal is the only polish I picked up from the Prismatics in spring. And I really like it! The subtle shift in the base colours from teal to lilac and the abundance of holo glitter make it awesome.

As I said, it’s very very pretty, but as I’m not a huge glitter fan in general, I’m not surprised it took me so long to finally wear it.😛 I mean, I still have more than half of my Sally Hansen Gem Crushes I’ve yet to try…

MLV.

***

Today’s picture comes for spring in Tallinn.

Leave a Reply

