Lilac Stamped

Is it just me or is my blog pink? Seriously. It just changed into pink overnight and despite all my colour settings being blue (and refreshing them etc.) I can’t seem to change it back. What the … WordPress?

That said, I just couldn’t resist one more day of A Lovely Secret. It’s so pretty! So I decided to update it with a zebra stamp using China Glaze 2030. And then a matte top coat.🙂

Yup. I’m definitely enjoying how this turned out. There’s just something about the combination of these pale cool colours and matte+chrome.

I’m pretty sure I’m gonna have a hard time taking this off!

MLV.

***

Midsummer near Mediaeval monastery ruins.

3 thoughts on “Lilac Stamped

  1. Your site looks blue on my end. The manicure is gorgeous! I love the stamping and the color of the polish!

Leave a Reply

