Nude Nail Art

For some reason, often my first instinct is to do free-hand nail art on a nude-coloured base. I really don’t know why.

Because I’m not even sure I like the effect. That is scribbles on a bare nail.😛

Still. I seem to have done it again for the weekend.

I first started off my painting my nails with three coats of Alessandro Peaches & CreamHate the formula, but it is the most accurate mannequin hands polish for me in my collection. (I have no idea why I have so many nudes as I really don’t like them…)

And then I used Essie Geranium, Essence Wake Up!, Essence Sundancer and Nubar Milk Chocolate to paint some flowers on the base.

Voila! What are you wearing to welcome in autumn with this weekend?🙂 And don’t forget to check out the foods!😉

MLV.

***

One thought on “Nude Nail Art

Leave a Reply

