Summery Coral in Nostalgia

I absolutely feel not like wearing summer colours anymore. But I still have several to try out. Some from last summer even. 😮

Like this one. Colorama Peach Cocktail (in the old bottle).

I honestly can’t think of a good enough reason why it took me over two summers to give this stunning coral glassfleck shimmer a chance. It’s a lovely two coat formula and all around beautiful summer polish.

I think it must have been the bottle. I have an irrational dislike for the old Colorama bottles. Then again, I’m pretty excited for the new bottle design and collection. 🙂 Though I’ve yet to pick up any.

My collection of traditional polish colours is truly growing rapidly. Weird. I don’t know many people who move from untraditional blues, greens etc to traditional reds, pinks and corals. 😛 Usually it’s the other way around. 😉

MLV.

***

Leave a Reply

