Deep Grey

I’m not even gonna… So I have been polishing my nails. I have been taking photos. And I just haven’t gotten around to transferring most of them to my computer yet. :P Mea culpa.

Still, despite that, I have couple of weeks worth of polishes to post about.🙂

Here’s one from SpaRitual’s spring collection.

This is Deep — a beautiful dark grey creme with hidden purple shimmer. The idea is just lovely. But what would make it even better is if the shimmer were just a tad more noticeable on the nail as well.

Mostly, it just looks like a dark grey creme. Which isn’t necessarily a bad thing…

If I could just for the life of me figure out, why this was in the spring collection?

The polish is definitely more fall/winter…

MLV.

***

Speaking of “deep”… here’s a bog lake in the evening from a hike a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

