Bringing Sunshine to…

…the dark autumn days.πŸ˜€

Hello, gorgeous! This is my favourite shade of yellow. Deep, vivid… ochre or egg yolk or whatever you want to call it.

Pupa No 088 went on easily in two coats and it’s instantly become one of my favourite creme polishes.πŸ˜€

This has been matching my outfits for days.πŸ˜› I have enough tops, sweaters, skirts, dresses, pants *and* a blazer in this shade of yellow I could play matchup for ages.πŸ˜‰

And yup, not just being my favourite shade of yellow, side by side with royal blue this is one of my two favourite colours.πŸ™‚

MLV.

***

2 thoughts on “Bringing Sunshine to…

  1. I will have to try this brand! I just did a post that had to use a yellow and my yellows just don’t look good. They are streaky… anyway, where did you buy this polish?

Leave a Reply

