Snowy Crispiness

The weather guys promised us snow from the middle of this week, and boy, have they delivered.

Brrr.

It’s not the first snow of the season, but it’s probably the one that’s gonna stick around for the next four months or so.

Double “brr”.

A white to match everything I see.

OPI My Boyfriend Scales Walls — a super light gray or a white with a hint of gray. Take your pick.😉

This was actually my only choice from the Spiderman collection. Just goes to show how jaded I’ve become about interesting polishes that the off-white creme seemed the best pick.😉

I actually really like it on my nails though.

Now, I just wish I could stay inside and look at the white pretty outside. But I’m gonna wrap myself up in woollen scarves and brave the weather as I’m off to see Cloud Atlas.😀

MLV.

***

Welcome to the winter wonderland!

One thought on “Snowy Crispiness

Leave a Reply

