Extravagance is the Order

I’ve been pondering OPI’s DS polishes for ages. For some reason I just don’t want to pay the price of five China Glazes for a single bottle…

But in the end I caved and bought Extravagance.

I am so glad I did! It’s insanely pretty. The regular spiel about pictures not doing it justice and they really don’t! A deep, vampy berry pink with tons of holo and prismatic shimmer. Tons. The depth of this polish is stunning. Way better than any regular scattered holo I can think of.

I repeat again. No justice whatsoever in the pics.😀

MLV.

***

https://i1.wp.com/distilleryimage8.s3.amazonaws.com/f591cbba3d8511e2aa3022000a9e2931_7.jpg

3 thoughts on “Extravagance is the Order

  1. La la la la la la…I can’t hear you! LOL I’ve been trying to resist this one for years. You aren’t helping.😉

Leave a Reply

