Ready for Christmas

Feels like there are a couple of dozen manis in my folders I haven’t gotten around to posting this year. Probably feels that way, because it’s true. 😛

Still, with this mani I’m not playing catch-up as I added the top coat minutes ago and now all I need to be completely ready for Christmas is to bake my gingersnaps. 😀

IMG_0924

So, not having done nail art for a long time, I was just overflowing with ideas for what I wanted on my nails for Christmas.

And when there’s a difficult choice to be made… go with everything. 😀 So, skittles it is.

IMG_0933

BeYu No 209 with BYS Pot of Gold – China Glaze Hey Sailor! tipped with Twinkle Lights – China Glaze Midnight Kiss stamped with red and tipped with OPI Rainbow Connection – China Glaze Ruby Pumps on the pinkie

My thumb was the deep yellow of Pupa No 088 topped with Twinkle Lights and Pot of Gold.

IMG_0925

I love every single nail! 😀 😀

That said, I’d forgotten just how gorgeous Ruby Pumps is! It’s been over a year since it was on my nails and with all the fascinating multichromes and stuff coming out lately, it’s easy to forget such a classic. But seriously. It has to be one of the most beautiful polishes ever made. Not even kidding. 🙂

Hope everybody is enjoying their holidays! 🙂

MLV.

***

Leave a Reply

