And on the Second Day of Christmas

it’s all about green!😀

And glitter. Green and glitter.🙂 When I originally saw this in the display for China Glaze’s Holiday collection I decided not to pick this up, because I thought something along the lines, “OMG this looks so amazing in the bottle that it can’t possibly live up to the promise on the nail and I don’t want to set myself up for disappointment.”

Because that happens quite often with glitters.

That said, I still ended up buying Winter Holly.😛

IMG_0886

It delivers. Boy, does it deliver!😀 Evergreen glitter with holo particles means this is my new favourite Christmas green.

IMG_0884

Well done, China Glaze!🙂

And I hope everybody’s enjoying their holidays. I know I am with my Battlestar Galactica marathon.😉

MLV.

p.s. My cat is also a sci-fi enthusiast.🙂

Leave a Reply

