The Definition of Vamp

I love those little Eyeko bottles with their custom labels and once upon a time I tried to collect them all.

I almost succeeded, but came up a couple short when they discontinued the polish line. :-(  Oh, how I still long for Coral and Tea Rose to complete my collection.

Still. Vampira is gorgeous and one of my first Eyekos.

image

Ain’t it pretty with its red shimmer in a black base? I know there are many like it, but this was my first and the name puts it over the top for me.🙂

image

Sigh. I can’t believe it’s been years…

MLV.

***

image

Leave a Reply

